In Interesting Times …

0

I wanted to write a report for tonight. But I found that I wanted to talk about the dollar, and stocks, and gold, and the Miners, and oil, and bonds. And that’s just what I did for subscribers in my Mid-Week Update. So instead of settling for one or two charts I decided to make a special offer.

This week I am offering a special 6 week trial membership for $15, which will include access to tonight’s Mid-Week Update.

The 6 week trial subscription includes:
* The Weekend Report
* The Mid-Week Update
and I also post what I call my Weekend Updates.
The Weekend Updates cover:
* The FAS Buy/Sell Indicator
* NATGAS
* XLE
* Copper
* GYX
* The Bullish Percentage BINGO

So please click here for the special 6 week trial subscription.

Subscribers can click here.

Leave a Reply

